Category: Term Information

Summer Term 2024

Start of Term ~ Monday 15th April Half Term ~ Monday 27th May to Sunday 2nd June (inclusive) End of Term ~ Saturday 20th July     Other dates for your diary -  Monday 6th May ~ no classes Saturday 8th June ~ Roman Way School Fete Wednesday 26th June ~ Andover Dance Festival Saturday

Read more

Spring Term 2024

Start of Term ~ Tuesday 2nd January Half Term ~ Monday 12th February to Sunday 25th February (inclusive) End of Term ~ Monday 25th March     Other dates for your diary -  > 16th, 17th, 18th February 2024: Book of Dreams - Show Dates > Wednesday 14th February 2024:  Show Rehearsal   Saturday Classes

Read more

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term ~ Wednesday 4th January 2023 Half Term ~ Monday 13th to Sunday 19th February (inclusive) End of Term ~ Saturday 1st April       Other dates for your diary -  > Sunday 5th March 2023:  Grace Hicks Memorial Gala at The Lights, with guest appearances from dancers of The Royal Ballet (tickets on sale soon)

Read more

Summer Term 2021

We have some very exciting news!!   Suzanne School of Dancing are pleased to announce that the new term will begin on Monday 19th April An email with all class details and timings will be sent over the coming days so please keep your eyes peeled.

Read more