Category: Tap

Congratulations!

A big shout-out to some of our SSD pupils, past and present!   Congratulations Jack and Joel! A huge congratulations to Jack and Joel, who successfully auditioned for a place at Central School of Ballet and will commence their full-time training at the Central studios in London in September 2019.

Read more

Autumn Term Dates 2019

Autumn Term Dates 4th September - 14th December 2019   Term Begins ~ Wednesday 4th September   Half term ~ Sunday 27th October to Sunday 3rd November, inclusive Term Ends ~ Saturday 14th December   *Please note there will be no classes on Saturday 12th October due to examinations*

Read more

Autumn Term Dates 2018

Wednesday 5th September - Term Begins Monday 22nd - Sunday 28th October (inclusive) - Half Term, No Classes Monday 29th October - Second half of term begins Saturday 15th December - Last day of term   If you have any queries regarding term dates or class times please do contact us.

Read more

Andover Carnival

On the 15th July 2018 some of our students participated in the local Carnival walking procession, they endured a scorching hot day and made us all so very proud by dancing their way from the beginning to end with beaming smiles!          It has since been revealed by the Carnival committee that

Read more

Suzy News Show Details

Suzy News Show 2018   Friday 9th February                 6:30pm Saturday 10th February          11am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm Sunday 11th February              2:30pm & 6:30pm (SOLD OUT) Tickets are still on sale via The

Read more