Author: Alana Brittain

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term ~ Tuesday 4th January 2022 Half Term ~ Monday 21st February to Sunday 6th March (inclusive) End of Term ~ Saturday 9th April   Biennial Charity Show  Wednesday 23rd February ~ Rehearsal (Times TBC) Friday 25th February ~ 6:30pm Saturday 26th February ~ 11am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm Sunday 27th February ~ 2:30pm

Read more

Grace Hicks

We are truly devastated. It is with such sadness we have to announce that Grace Hicks, our dear honorary principal and much loved friend suddenly passed away on Sunday 15th August. She will be so greatly missed by her family, friends and all that knew her.

Read more

Summer Term 2021

We have some very exciting news!!   Suzanne School of Dancing are pleased to announce that the new term will begin on Monday 19th April An email with all class details and timings will be sent over the coming days so please keep your eyes peeled.

Read more

New Year Wishes

Message from our Honourary Principal Mrs Hicks in Scotland: Wishing all SSD pupils, friends and families past and present the best of luck in 2021! I am looking forward to seeing you all in the studio when travel is permitted, until then sending my love and best wishes to you all.

Read more

Uniform Fitting Day

New and 2nd hand uniform sales day If you are in need of a new pair of dancing shoes, leotard, tights or other items then you are in luck! 🔸Strictly by appointment only🔸   Wednesday 26th August between 10am and 4pm you can book an appointment to come along and have them fitted.

Read more

Summer Workshops

Dear All,   We are delighted to be able to offer dance workshops during the week commencing 17th August. An email has been sent with details, please contact us if you have any questions or if the email has not reached your inbox.

Read more