Author: Alana Brittain

Summer Term 2024

Start of Term ~ Monday 15th April Half Term ~ Monday 27th May to Sunday 2nd June (inclusive) End of Term ~ Saturday 20th July     Other dates for your diary -  Monday 6th May ~ no classes Saturday 8th June ~ Roman Way School Fete Wednesday 26th June ~ Andover Dance Festival Saturday

Read more

The Book Of Dreams

The Book of Dreams Our biennial charity show 2024! Over 200 pupils took to the stage at The Lights Theatre on February 16th, 17th & 18th, ranging in age from 4-26yrs old. This year we have chosen two very worthy charities to support by donating the profits from our show.

Read more

Spring Term 2024

Start of Term ~ Tuesday 2nd January Half Term ~ Monday 12th February to Sunday 25th February (inclusive) End of Term ~ Monday 25th March     Other dates for your diary -  > 16th, 17th, 18th February 2024: Book of Dreams - Show Dates > Wednesday 14th February 2024:  Show Rehearsal   Saturday Classes

Read more

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term ~ Wednesday 4th January 2023 Half Term ~ Monday 13th to Sunday 19th February (inclusive) End of Term ~ Saturday 1st April       Other dates for your diary -  > Sunday 5th March 2023:  Grace Hicks Memorial Gala at The Lights, with guest appearances from dancers of The Royal Ballet (tickets on sale soon)

Read more

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term ~ Tuesday 4th January 2022 Half Term ~ Monday 21st February to Sunday 6th March (inclusive) End of Term ~ Saturday 9th April   Biennial Charity Show  Wednesday 23rd February ~ Rehearsal (Times TBC) Friday 25th February ~ 6:30pm Saturday 26th February ~ 11am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm Sunday 27th February ~ 2:30pm

Read more

Grace Hicks

We are truly devastated. It is with such sadness we have to announce that Grace Hicks, our dear honorary principal and much loved friend suddenly passed away on Sunday 15th August. She will be so greatly missed by her family, friends and all that knew her.

Read more